Spring Forward, Fall Back

With the weather getting warmer and things becoming greener, I thought it would be nice to have a Spring/daylight saving themed song, even though this song really doesn’t have any Spring/daylight-ness qualities to it. Oh well. This is what I came up with.

Alphonse Mucha's "Spirit of Spring"

Creative Commons License
Spring Forward, Fall Back
by David Spengler is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at davidrspengler.wordpress.com.

About David Spengler

I'm David Spengler and I have a mini recording studio up in my attic. I decided to write a song every week for 7 weeks. Let me know what you think. Feel free to request something. A possible themed song perhaps. I just may be able to write a custom ditty just for you!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment