Say Cheese Polk

On February 14th, 1849 in New York City, James Knox Polk became the first serving President of the United States to have his photograph taken. His wife just had to photobomb it.

I bet you didn't know the 11th president of the USA was a zombie. His wife bit him just 25 minutes before this photograph was taken. As a result he reestablished the Independent treasury system.

Creative Commons License
Say Cheese Polk by David Spengler is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at davidrspengler.wordpress.com.

About David Spengler

I'm David Spengler and I have a mini recording studio up in my attic. I decided to write a song every week for 7 weeks. Let me know what you think. Feel free to request something. A possible themed song perhaps. I just may be able to write a custom ditty just for you!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Say Cheese Polk

  1. josh says:

    I love it. It’s got a great early Cronenberg-era Howard Shore feel.

  2. athanasia says:

    she looks like i feel..great creepy synth vibes david.

Leave a Reply

